top of page

Bishop's Committee

The St. John’s Bishop’s Committee consists of six elected church members, including a Sr. Warden and a Jr. Warden. The Bishop’s Committee supports the priest and the congregation, ensuring financial and spiritual health.

Frank Ascione, Sr. Warden

Cody Hansen, Jr. Warden

Cecile Gilmer

Jacob Hayden

Olivia Burnett

Anna Reager

bottom of page